Upcoming events

Globe cafe is running again!

Globe cafe is held on Monday evenings 19.15-21.00 during term time in the Mezzanine above the Market Cafe, Learning Hub, Waterside Campus

Globe cafe planned schedule

(please note that this is subject to change)

Monday 31 January: Chinese New Year

Monday 7 February: Games night

Monday 14 February: Valentine’s day

Monday 21 February: Food night and Culture

Monday 28 February: Shrove Tuesday (Pancakes and Lent) – 40 days of kindness

Monday 7 March: to be confirmed

Monday 14 March: St Patricks’ Day

Monday 21 March Mothering Sunday

Monday 28 March: Games night

Monday 4 April: Easter

See the Globe cafe page for further information about Globe cafe